Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki
Cardfight!! Vanguard Wiki
Original ZERO

Rotten Sea Necromancer, Barbaros
かいりょうじゅつ バルバロス
Name Rotten Sea Necromancer, Barbaros
Kanji 魔海の死霊術師 バルバロス
Kana まかいのしりょうじゅつし バルバロス
Phonetic Makai no Shiryōjutsushi Barubarosu
Translation Demon Sea Necromancer, Barbaros
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 10000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Gillman
Format Premium
Illust 瞑丸イヌチヨ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
You're not always dead, get back to work you chappies!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](VC):[Choose one of your grade 3 or greater «Granblue» rear-guards, and retire it] When this unit's drive check reveals a grade 3 «Granblue», you may pay the cost. If you do, choose a «Granblue» from your drop zone, and call it to an open (RC).
[CONT](VC):During your turn, if the number of «Granblue» rear-guards you have is four or more, this unit gets [Power]+3000.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia