FANDOM


Seawall Banshee
ごうちょうのバンシー
English - Japanese

G-CHB03-014EN-RR

Name Seawall Banshee
Kanji 防潮のバンシー
Kana ごうちょうのバンシー
Phonetic Gōchō no Banshī
Grade / Skill Grade 1 / Sk boost Boost
Power Power icon 6000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 0
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Ghost
Format Premium Standard
Illust 花咲まひる
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
This time I'll definitely protect it...... That is what I've decided......
Card Effect(s)
[CONT]:Sentinel
[AUTO]:Hollow
[AUTO]:[Choose a card from your hand, and discard it] When this unit is placed on (GC) from hand, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose one of your units that is being attacked, and it cannot be hit until end of that battle.
[AUTO] Generation Break 2:[Soul Blast (1) & Choose a card from your hand, discard it, choose another "Seawall Banshee" from your drop zone, and put it on the bottom of your deck] When this hollowed unit is retired, if you have a vanguard with "Nightrose" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, return this card to your hand.
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.