FANDOM


Seven Seas Sage, Plegeton
しちかいけんじゃ プレゲトーン
English - Japanese

G-FC02-043EN-RR

Name Seven Seas Sage, Plegeton
Kanji 七海賢者 プレゲトーン
Kana しちかいけんじゃ プレゲトーン
Phonetic Shichikai Kenja Puregetōn
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Skeleton
Format Premium Standard
Illust ショースケ
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Death? Demise? Or perhaps, dainty little me?
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](Drop Zone):[Counter Blast (2)] At the beginning of your ride phase, if you have a grade 2 or greater vanguard with "Seven Seas" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, ride this card as [Stand].
[AUTO]:When this unit is placed on (VC), choose up to one card from your drop zone, call it to (RC), and at the end of that turn, retire the unit called with this effect.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
ZERO Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.