Original ZERO

Shangri-La Star, Coral
シャングリラスター コーラル
English - Japanese


Name Shangri-La Star, Coral
Kana シャングリラスター コーラル
Phonetic Shangurira Sutā Kōraru
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Bermuda Triangle
Race Mermaid
Format Premium Standard
Illust 木村樹崇
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(PR/0187)/(PR/0117EN): All her albums have the value of best-sellers.
(PR/0239)/(PR/0213EN): A bit too honest with herself? That is also part of her charm.
Card Effect(s)
[CONT](VC):If you have an "Aurora Star, Coral" in your soul, this unit gets [Power]+2000.
[ACT](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (1)] Choose one of your «Bermuda Triangle» rear-guards, return it to your hand, and this unit gets [Power]+3000 until end of turn. Choose up to one card with "Coral" in its card name from your hand, and you may put it into your soul. If you do, draw two cards. This ability cannot be used for the rest of that turn.
[CONT](VC/RC):Lord (If you have a unit without a same clan as this unit, this unit cannot attack)
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.