Souza Samonji -Hanamaru-
宗三左文字そうざさもんじ - はなまる -
G-THD02-020 (Sample)
Name Souza Samonji -Hanamaru-
Kanji 宗三左文字 - 花丸 -
Kana そうざさもんじ - はなまる -
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 10000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation None
Clan Touken Ranbu
Race Touken Danshi - Uchigatana
Format Premium Standard
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
This needs to be translated.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1) & Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (VC), you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one grade 3 card other than "Souza Samonji -Hanamaru-", ride it as [Stand], choose up to one "Souza Samonji -Hanamaru-" from your soul, and call it to (RC). Shuffle your deck.
[AUTO](RC):[Soul Blast (1)] When this unit is attacked, you may pay the cost. If you do, return this unit to your hand.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.