State Affair Subjugation Deity, Kamususanoo
すうせいとうじん カムスサノオ
English - Japanese


Name State Affair Subjugation Deity, Kamususanoo
Kanji 枢機の征討神 カムスサノオ
Kana すうきのせいとうじん カムスサノオ
Phonetic Sūki no Seitōjin Kamususanō
Card Type G Unit
Grade / Skill Grade 4 / Sk tripledrive Triple Drive!!!
Power Power icon 15000+
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Oracle Think Tank
Race Noble
Format Premium Standard
Illust 萩谷薫
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(GR):I'll give it my best shot. Any objections?
(SGR): Leave it to me!! Oracle Secret Art, Omnipotence!!
Card Effect(s)
[Stride]-Stride Step-[Choose one or more cards with the sum of their grades being 3 or greater from your hand, and discard them] Stride this card on your (VC) from face down.
[CONT](VC) Generation Break 2 Oracle (This ability is active when you have five or more cards in your hand):This unit gets [Power]+5000/[Critical]+1.
[AUTO] Generation Break 2:[Counter Blast (2)] When this unit is placed on (VC), if the number of cards in your hand is four or less, you may pay the cost. If you do, draw until your hand has five cards.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.