FANDOM


Swordsman of Light, Ahmes
ひかりけん アーメス
English - Japanese

PR-0367EN

Name Swordsman of Light, Ahmes
Kanji 光の剣士 アーメス
Kana ひかりのけんし アーメス
Phonetic Hikari no Kenshi Āmesu
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 9000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Design / Illust コシミズマコト / touge369
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
(G-CMB01): And so, his bravery becomes his sword.
(PR): I won't let you lift a single finger against Lord Alfred!
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO](RC):When this unit attacks, if you have a vanguard with "Alfred" in its card name, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.
[AUTO](RC):[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit's attack hits a vanguard, if you have a vanguard with "Alfred" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, search your deck for up to one card with "Blaster Blade" in its card name, call it to the (RC) with this unit, shuffle your deck, choose one of that unit's [AUTO], and until end of turn, that ability's cost becomes [(0)] until the next time it is paid. (A (0) cost is paid by declaring that you are paying it)
Tournament Status
EN Unlimited
JP Unlimited
KR Unlimited
TH Unlimited
IT Unlimited
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.