Twin Blade Liberator, Margaux
そうけん解放者リベレイター マルゴー
English - Japanese

FC02-007EN (Sample)

Name Twin Blade Liberator, Margaux
Kanji 双剣の解放者 マルゴー
Kana そうけんのリベレイター マルゴー
Phonetic Sōken no Ribereitā Marugō
Grade / Skill Grade 3 / Sk twindrive Twin Drive!!
Power Power icon 11000
Critical Critical icon 1
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Gold Paladin
Race Human
Format Premium Standard
Illust えびら‎
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
If the first slash does not cut it, we'll just have to proceed with the second slash.
Card Effect(s)
[ACT](VC) Limit Break 4 (This ability is active if you have four or more damage):[Counter Blast (2)-card with "Liberator" in its card name & Choose one of your rear-guards with "Liberator" in its card name, and put it on the bottom of your deck] Look at two cards from the top of your deck, search for up to two cards, call them to separate open (RC), and those units get [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and put the rest on the bottom of your deck in any order.
[AUTO](VC):When this unit attacks a vanguard, this unit gets [Power]+2000 until end of that battle.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.