FANDOM


When Light and Darkness Intersects
ひかりかげまじわるとき
V-SS06-017 (Sample)
Name When Light and Darkness Intersects
Kanji 光と影、交わる刻
Kana ひかりとかげ、まじわるとき
Phonetic Hikari to Kage, Majiwaru Toki
Translation When Light and Shadow Intersects
Card Type Normal Order
Grade / Skill Grade 2
Critical Critical icon N/A
Nation Co united United Sanctuary
Clan Royal Paladin
Format V-icon Standard / Premium Standard
Illust funbolt
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Engraved in the planet's memory, the miracle of light and shadow intersecting.
Card Effect(s)
Perform one of the abilities below, and shuffle your deck.
• If you have "Blaster Blade" on your (VC) or (RC), search your deck for up to one "Blaster Dark", reveal it and put it into your hand.
• If you have "Blaster Dark" on your (VC) or (RC), search your deck for up to one "Blaster Blade", reveal it and put it into your hand.
• If you have "Blaster Blade" and "Blaster Dark" on your (VC) or (RC), search your deck for up to one "Majesty Lord Blaster", reveal it and put it into your hand.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.