FANDOM


Witch Doctor of the Seven Seas, Raisruler
しちかいじゅじゅつ レイスルーラー
English - Japanese

G-BT06-088EN-C

Name Witch Doctor of the Seven Seas, Raisruler
Kanji 七海呪術師 レイスルーラー
Kana しちかいじゅじゅつし レイスルーラー
Phonetic Shichikai Jujutsushi Reisurūrā
Grade / Skill Grade 2 / Sk intercept Intercept
Power Power icon 8000
Critical Critical icon 1
Shield Shield icon 5000
Nation Co mega Magallanica
Clan Granblue
Race Demon
Format Premium Standard
Illust KAZTO FURUYA
Card Set(s)
Card Flavor(s)
Think of it as working for a black company and give up.
Card Effect(s)
[AUTO]:[Counter Blast (1)] When this unit is placed on (RC), if you have a vanguard with "Seven Seas" in its card name, you may pay the cost. If you do, choose up to one card from your drop zone, call it to (RC), that unit gets [Power]+5000 until end of turn, and at the end of that turn, retire the unit called with this effect.
Tournament Status
EN Unrestricted
JP Unrestricted
KR Unrestricted
TH Unrestricted
IT Unrestricted
ZERO Unrestricted
Gallery Tips Rulings Lores
Errata Trivia
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.